- After 5 May, those who do not accept the terms will only be able to receive calls and notifications.
- But will not be able to read or send messages on the app
WhatsApp completes 12 years, users send more than 100 billion messages every month
PUBG New State new Battle Royal game available, know what will be special in it
Mobile Bonanza Sale 2021: Realme, Xiaomi, and Samsung smartphones can be free, read details
Learn what is on the FAQ page:
“You have been given a lot of time by the company to review the changes in the policy as per your convenience. We have extended its effective date to 15 May. If you do not accept it by then, WhatsApp will send your account Won’t delete. But you won’t have full access to WhatsApp until you accept them. You’ll only be able to receive calls and notifications. But won’t be able to read or send messages on the app. “
Explain that before May 15, you can download your chat history from Android and iPhone. After 120 days, the chat history of interactive accounts, which includes messages, calls, videos, photos, etc., will be deleted.